+ (876)-978-8538 contact@camcouncils.org

The current members of the Antigua and Barbuda Medical Council are as follows:

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Dr. Leslie Walwyn Chairman
Dr. Jason Belizaire Deputy Chairman
Dr. Rhonda Sealey-Thomas Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Sharon Cordner Treasurer
Mrs. Cicely Dorsett Secretary/Registrar
Attorney Lisa John-Weste  


Link to this information. Click the link below:

[su_button url=”http://www.antiguabarbudamedicalcouncil.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=80ltemid=533″ target=”blank” style=”glass” size=”9″ wide=”yes” icon_color=”#000000″ title=”Click”]ClicK[/su_button]